Super Callouts Lspdfr

super callouts lspdfr
NOTE:
If you have any questions or want to send me a suggestion, you can go ahead and do so by adding my discord: GeT_DuCkT#9266
If I accept you please state the reason you added me so I’m aware you’re not a random dude wanting to sell me used sex toys.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE backup your mods folder when installing .oiv packages. You never know about those things. They’re sketchy af.
Don’t add me if your game crashes, however, if you need help with installing mods or configuring a mod, I’ll be more than happy to help you out!

Vehicles:
LSPD Pack by TickleMyElmo: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/22651-els-lspd-pack/
SAHP Pack by Ripple: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/25327-els-sahp-pack/

super callouts lspdfr informational super callouts lspdfr
Weapons:
Glock: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/max-payne-3-glock-for-v-animated
Tazer: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9789-taser-x26/
Baton: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/asp-baton
M4: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/m4a1-animated
Texture to M4: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/m4a1-retexture
Shotgun: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/remington-870

Plugins & Scripts:
EVERY Mod By Bejoijo: https://bejoijo256.wixsite.com/bejoijo
super callouts lspdfr check more super callouts lspdfr
Cop Holster: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8017-cop-holster/
K9 Partner: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/19793-k9-partner/
Albo1125 Mods:
LSPDFR+: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11930-lspdfr-better-traffic-stops-court-system/
Traffic Policer: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-breathalyzer-traffic-offences-speed-detection-more/
Police Smart Radio: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/15354-police-smartradio-the-successor-to-police-radio/
Arrest Manager: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-grab-peds-more-jail-points-prisoner-transport-more/
!π˜½π™€ π˜Όπ™’π˜Όπ™π™€!
Download Albo’s latest Albo1125.common, can easily be done here: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10294-albo1125common/ (Or the mods won’t work)

super callouts lspdfr super callouts lspdfr
Los Santos Protection Squad: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/24931-lsps-los-santos-protection-squad/
Copper Callouts: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/24981-copper-callouts/
Variety Callouts: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/23277-variety-callouts/
Super Callouts: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/23995-supercallouts-lspdfr-044/
Whatevers Callouts: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/24601-whatevers-callouts/
On The Beat Callouts: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/22227-on-the-beat-calloutswip/
Interaction+: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/20320-interaction-lite-computer-system-field-sobriety-test-field-test-kits/

Mod Menus:
Simple Trainer: https://sv.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav
super callouts lspdfr informational super callouts lspdfr
Lambda Menu: https://forum.fivem.net/t/release-lambda-menu/146

CRUCIAL:
ELS: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13865-emergency-lighting-system/
Scripthookv: http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/
OpenIV: https://openiv.com

Audio:
Weapon Sounds:
Gun Sounds: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/weapon-sounds-overhaul-pro
super callouts lspdfr check more super callouts lspdfr
Tazer Sound: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/16834-reworked-taser-sound/
Siren: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/23604-omega-90-unitrol-siren-with-full-priority-sweep/
Misc:
EUP Menu:
1. https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13245-eup-menu/
2. https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8151-emergency-uniforms-pack-law-order/
3. https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/16256-emergency-uniforms-pack-serve-rescue/
(Addon) Duty Belt: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/25106-eup-replacement-belt-version-5-jakes-designs-500/
(Addon) Shoulder Mic & Bodycam: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/21112-eup-replacement-shoulder-mic-body-cam/
(Addon) LSPD Uniforms Pack: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/23920-wip-city-of-los-santos-police-pack-eup-81-uniform-pack/
super callouts lspdfr check more super callouts lspdfr
4. San Andreas State Trooper EUP: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/25264-san-andreas-state-trooper-eup-81/

Visuals & Realistic Addons:
Real RAGE V Series:
The GTA V Enhancer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/real-rage
Graphics: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/real-rage-ultrabrutal16kphotorealisticenbreshadesweetfxextreme
Weapons & Damage Enhancment: https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/real-rage-weapons-and-damage-enhancer
Vehicle Enhancment: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/real-rage-vehicles-enhancer
+ Reshade given in the Graphics Enhancer
Radiance V: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/
super callouts lspdfr super callouts lspdfr
super callouts lspdfr

Lanaja Lisa Phillips

Vc_red Msi What Is It